Voorzitter

Ger Rijks
voorzitter@harmonieconcordia.be  

 

Ondervoorzitter

Ann Bleukx
ondervoorzitter@harmonieconcordia.be 

 

Secretaris

Rudi Grispen
secretaris@harmonieconcordia.be  


Penningmeester

Jean-Pierre Boonen
penningmeester@harmonieconcordia.be 

Erevoorzitter

Henri Verlaak


Dirigent

Leon Frantzen
dirigent@harmonieconcordia.be 


Muziekcommissie

Rechtstreekse toegangspunten:
muziek@harmonieconcordia.be
muziekcommissie@harmonieconcordia.be


Boekenbeurs

Rechtstreeks toegangspunt:
Claudine Brouns
boekenbeurs@harmonieconcordia.be
Tel. +32 (0)89 565 482


Webbeheerder/muziekarchivaris

Janny Henkens
webbeheerder@harmonieconcordia.be 


Bankrelaties

IBAN: BE 26 4534 1152 6129
BIC: KREDBEBB

Koninklijke Harmonie Concordia Maaseik VZW

Zaal Van Eyck
Koning Albertlaan 23
3680 Maaseik
Tel./fax +32 89 561 862